About Us

The staff at Ballamor Golf Club is committed to you, our valued guest. Therefore, feel free to contact us so we may make your visit more enjoyable. Please call us directly or forward your questions to the following addresses.

LOCATION & MAILING ADDRESS:
6071 English Creek Avenue
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
Phone: 609-601-6220

Mike Jackson
General Manager
jackson@ballamor.com

Brian Bakic
Head Golf Professional
bakic@ballamor.com

Debra Thorton
Accounting Manager
thornton@ottingergolf.com

Melissa Snowden
Accounting Dept.
accounting@ballamor.com

Liz Norton-Scanga
Director of Marketing
norton@ottingergolf.com

Scott Rose, GCSAA
Golf Course Superintendent
rose@ballamor.com

Steve Shinn
Food & Beverage Manager
shinn@ballamor.com

Employment
ottingergolf.com/employment

Membership Information
Nick Borro

856-863-3737
borro@scotlandrun.com

 

CLICK HERE To Order A Gift Card Online +
Or, Stop By or Call 609-601-6220


Visit our PHOTO GALLERY +
to see everything our beautiful property has to offer.

Follow
Ballamor Golf Club
Get news and events delivered to your Inbox.