About Us

The staff at Ballamor Golf Club is committed to you, our valued guest. Therefore, feel free to contact us so we may make your visit more enjoyable. Please call us directly or forward your questions to the following addresses.

LOCATION & MAILING ADDRESS:
6071 English Creek Avenue
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
Phone: 609-601-6220

Frank Varallo
General Manager
varallo@accountryclub.com

Mike Burke
Director of Golf
burke@accountryclub.com

Brian Bakic
Head Golf Professional
bakic@ballamor.com

Kat Mutschler
Accounting
accounting@ottingergolf.com

Liz Norton-Scanga
Director of Marketing
norton@ottingergolf.com

Scott Rose, GCSAA
Golf Course Superintendent
rose@ballamor.com

Steve Chalako
Food & Beverage Manager
chalako@ballamor.com

Employment
ottingergolf.com/employment

Membership Information
Mike Burke

609-236-4400
burke@accountryclub.com

 

CLICK HERE To Order A Gift Card Online +
Or, Stop By or Call 609-601-6220


Visit our PHOTO GALLERY +
to see everything our beautiful property has to offer.

Follow
Ballamor Golf Club
Get news and events delivered to your Inbox.