Contact Us

Contact Us

The staff at Ballamor Golf Club is committed to you, our valued guest. Therefore, feel free to contact us so we may make your visit more enjoyable. Please call us directly or forward your questions to the following addresses.

Contact Our Extraordinary Staff​

Nick Borro, PGA | General Manager
borro@ottingergolf.com

Michael Burke | Director of Golf
burke@ottingergolf.com

Barbara DiCecco | Director of Membership
dicecco@ottingergolf.com

Dante Devuono | Head Golf Professional
devuono@accountryclub.com

Scott Rose, GCSAA | Golf Course Superintendent
rose@ballamor.com

For membership inquiries:
membership@ottingergolf.com

Anthony LeFevre | Controller
lefevre@ottingergolf.com

Cathy Kelly | Director of Human Resources
kelly@ottingergolf.com

Employment:
ottingergolf.com/employment

Marlo Dye | Director of Events
dye@ottingergolf.com

Give us a call

Phone: 609-601-6220

Come Visit Us

6071 English Creek Avenue, Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Have a Question?

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
Date of Event*